× Note! Please disable your browser's pop-up blocker before clicking Sign In.
Sydena Mufaddal Saifuddin (TUS) Sydena Mohammed Burhanudding (RA)

This Week

Monday, Jun 24
Mirchi ka Salan
Toor Daal
Roti
Tuesday, Jun 25
Kadai Gosht
Wednesday, Jun 26
Chicken Stir Fry
Roti
Thursday, Jun 27
Gosht Biryani
Saturday, Jun 29
Seekh Kabob
Roti
Sunday, Jun 30
No Thaali

Next Week

Monday, Jul 01
Green Chicken
Roti
Tuesday, Jul 02
No Thaali
Wednesday, Jul 03
Dal Gosht
Roti
Thursday, Jul 04
Paya
Saturday, Jul 06
Shami Kabob
Sunday, Jul 07
Dry Fruit

Week of 7/7-7/13