× Note! Please disable your browser's pop-up blocker before clicking Sign In.
Sydena Mufaddal Saifuddin (TUS) Sydena Mohammed Burhanudding (RA)

This Week

Monday, Aug 19
No Thaali
Tuesday, Aug 20
Gosht Korma
Roti
Wednesday, Aug 21
Chili Chicken
Roti
Thursday, Aug 22
Gosht Veg Pulao
Saturday, Aug 24
Chicken Bihari Kabob
Roti
Sunday, Aug 25
Chana Batteta

Next Week

Monday, Aug 26
TBD
Tuesday, Aug 27
TBD
Wednesday, Aug 28
TBD
Thursday, Aug 29
TBD
Saturday, Aug 31
TBD
Sunday, Sep 01
TBD

Week of 9/1-9/7