× Note! Please disable your browser's pop-up blocker before clicking Sign In.
Sydena Mufaddal Saifuddin (TUS) Sydena Mohammed Burhanudding (RA)

This Week

Monday, Jan 27
Masoor Daal
Bhindi
Roti
Tuesday, Jan 28
Chicken Tarkari
Wednesday, Jan 29
Gosht
Roti
Thursday, Jan 30
Thai Stir-Fry
Saturday, Feb 01
Shami Kabob
Roti
Sunday, Feb 02
Mithai

Next Week

Monday, Feb 03
Chicken Tarkari
Roti
Tuesday, Feb 04
Haleem
Wednesday, Feb 05
Paya
Roti
Thursday, Feb 06
Veg Pulao
Saturday, Feb 08
Tandoori Chicken
Roti
Sunday, Feb 09
No Thaali

Week of 2/9-2/15