× Note! Please disable your browser's pop-up blocker before clicking Sign In.
Sydena Mufaddal Saifuddin (TUS) Sydena Mohammed Burhanudding (RA)

This Week

Monday, Oct 14
No Thaali
Tuesday, Oct 15
Malvi Gosht
Roti
Wednesday, Oct 16
Pink Masoor Daal
Mexican Stuffed Bell Peppers
Roti
Thursday, Oct 17
Chili Chicken
Saturday, Oct 19
Pav Bhaji
Roti
Sunday, Oct 20
Khajoor

Next Week

Monday, Oct 21
Nihari
Naan
Tuesday, Oct 22
Masoor Daal
Aloo Baigan
Wednesday, Oct 23
Kheema Bhaji
Roti
Thursday, Oct 24
Chicken Tarkari
Saturday, Oct 26
No Thaali
Sunday, Oct 27
No Thaali

Week of 10/27-11/2